Ms. Lorenzana, we’re ready for your close up!

How desperate for attention do you really need to be to cause this much of a stir about your body? The former Citibank employee, Debrahlee Lorenzana, is suing the bank on charges for gender discrimination – claiming that she got fired for being sexy.

Then I came across this video, where apparently it seems as though she hired a photographer to take pictures of her sexy outfits around the workplace!! Are you kidding me right now?? No wonder no one could concentrate with you being around – you were pretending to have paparazzi follow you around at work taking pictures of you concentrating on a newspaper. HA.

This is my favorite quote from this article:

“I get harassed in the supermarket with my son just wearing sweatpants with my hair in a ponytail,” she told the Daily News. “I can’t help how I look.”

How come she doesn’t mention what kind of low cut shirt she’s wearing with those sweatpants…

And the plot thickens…

Leave a Reply

