• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 15 other followers

  • Blog Stats

    • 5,250 hits
  • Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

It’s Friday!! Dance with me!

It’s 5pm. I needed the weekend to get here SO BADLY this week.

Therefore I decided to search for something that really truly portrayed how I feel right now…

1:45 through 1:57 – I kid you not, I was at the edge of my chair wondering when/how he would reappear!

Not to mention the kicking. Oh the kicking.

6 Responses

  1. Let’s get this party started! :)

  2. Hello.
    I am Iranian.
    I am poet.
    please visit my blog and send your comment about my poems.

    http://smh-rahemobham.blogfa.com/

    this is my Yahoo ID:

    rahemobham70@yahoo.com

    Thank you
    Seyed Morteza Hamidzadeh

  3. hello!This was a really superb website!
    I come from roma, I was fortunate to discover your theme in digg
    Also I get much in your theme really thanks very much i will come again

  4. hahaha i cannot stop laughing!!!!

  5. [...] that note, it’s Friday! And I’ve decided to start a weekly tribute on fun/exciting/different things to do in NYC [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

